Contact Us

Please Contact Us:
​5552 Clayton Road
​Concord, CA 94521

Main Phone Line:  (925) 672-4577

NRCS:  Extension 3
RCD:  Extension 4

Thank you, your message was successfully sent! We will reply to you shortly.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. (Fields with the * symbol are required and must be filled in)


Chris Lim, Executive Director
Ben Weise, Agriculture Conservation Manager
Daniel Correa, EcoSteward Conservation Technician
Derek Emmons, Agriculture Conservation Coordinator
Elissa Robinson, Watershed Conservation Manager
Eric Akeson, Digital Communications Manager
Heidi Petty, Watershed Program Manager
Lisa Anich, Watershed Conservation Manager
Lisa Damerel, Watershed Conservation Coordinator
​Patty Pell, Accountant/Office Administrator


Clarimer Hernandez-Vargas, District Conservationist
Dwane Coffey, Acting Soil Conservationist
Brenda Phrakonekham, Soil Conservationist
Julie Meyers, Soil Engineer